Post season awards are being handed out and the IFCA kicks it off with their annual Mr. Football Position Awards, IFCA Top 50 and their Senior and Junior All State list.

IFCA Mr. Football Position Award Winners

WR Camden Jordan, Cathedral TE Aaron Steinfeldt, Bloomington North OL Blake Fisher, Avon QB Donaven McCulley, Lawrence North RB Carson Steele, Center Grove DL Cooper Jones, Valparaiso LB Bobby Babcock, Hobart DB Theran Johnson, North Central, P Grayden Addison, Noblesville, K Spencer Hannah

Complete list of Awards IFCA Website