HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL, IN PREPS, INPreps All-State, INPreps Postseason Top22

Indiana Preps Postseason Top 22 – Small School

Indiana Preps 2017 Postseason Top 22 All State List Small School (Class 1A-3A)
*Class of 2018 Seniors – Not Recruiting Based*


QB Carson Blair – Southwood
RB Kenyon Ervin – Evansville Memorial
RB Jack Rhoades – Woodlan
TE Alec Burton – Danville
WR Peyton Trexler – Southwood
WR Dakota Caton – Sullivan
OL Michael Boots – Evansville Mater Dei
OL Lendon Underwood – Brownstown
OL Drew Hart – Evansville Memorial
OL Emeka Jillani – Indianapolis Lutheran
OL Marcellus Anderson – Culver Academy

DL Jayson Mersch – Pioneer
DL Garrett Miller – Western Boone
DL Cade Winslow – Greencastle
DL Dylan Plant – Danville
LB Mason Parris – Lawrenceburg
LB Drew Lowrey – Indianapolis Scecina
LB Tyler Watson – Tri-West Hendricks
DB Ben Egenolf – Cardinal Ritter
DB Trey Filbrun – Carroll-Flora
DB Andrew Barajas – Eastbrook
DB Joe Huff – Shenandoah
ATH Diomoni Small – Cardinal Ritter

K Parker Mays – Southwood
P Trevor Weiss – Glenn


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: