The Indiana Football Coaches Association has announced the All State Teams. The prestigious list of players voted on by coaches presents the Mr. Football Position Award, IFCA Top 50 and the Junior-Senior All State teams by class. Here is the full list of IFCA All State Teams.

Mr. Football Position Award Winners

OLAshton CraigLawrenceburg
TEMaxwell SullivanWhiteland
WROmar Cooper Jr.Lawrence North
QBBrady AllenGibson Southern
RBMicah HouserWestfield
DLCaden CurryCenter Grove
LBDomanick MoonFW Snider
DBJake PaschIndy Lutheran
K/PBen GomezIndy Cathedral