The Indiana Football Coaches Association and its members have voted for this year’s Mr. Football Position award winners. These players selected are also the finalists for the Mr. Football award.

Quarterback: Mason Wunderlich, Evansville Mater Dei

Running Back: Micah Coyle, Center Grove

Wide Receiver: Joe Walker, Warren Central

Tight End: George Burhenn, Mount Vernon Fortville

Offensive Line: Leighton Jones, Brownsburg

Defensive Line: Joshua Mickens, Lawrence Central

Linebacker: Drayk Bowen, Andrean

Defensive Back: Dillon Thieneman, Westfield

Kicker: Elijah Slibeck, Warren Central