HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL, IN PREPS, INPreps All-State, INPreps Postseason Top22

2017 Indiana Preps Underclassmen Top 22

2017 Indiana Preps Underclassmen Top 22 All State List (postseason)


QB Michael Lindauer – Evansville Memorial
RB Tor’Jon Evans – Evansville Central
RB Charlie Spegal – Delta
WR David Bell – Warren Central
WR Bransom Combs – Evansville Memorial
WR Luke Bumbalough – New Castle
OL Joe Tippmann – Fort Wayne Bishop Dwenger
OL Justin Britt – Warren Central
OL Payton Lamping – Franklin Central
OL DJ Bowles – Avon
OL Addison Batton – Avon
APB Heisman Skeens – Mississinewa

DL Javias Gray – Kokomo
DL George Karlaftis – West Lafayette
DL Beau Robbins – Carmel
DL Dalton Davis – Noblesville
LB Eddie Dziennik – Noblesville
LB Chase Triplett – Michigan City
LB Clayton Coll – Franklin Community
DB Larry Tracy – Decatur Central
DB Jonah Wichman – Columbus East
DB Bo Sanders – Cathedral
DB Kamryn Molton – Avon
ATH Jack Kiser – Pioneer


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: